URBANARA

The URBANARA advent calendar competition

Twenty four days to Christmas, 24 doors to open, 24 prizes to win... We’re getting into the festive spirit here at URBANARA with our exclusive 2014 advent calendar competition! Every day from now until Christmas Eve, we’ll be giving away an amazing prize from the URBANARA catalogue. Simply answer the question or challenge behind each door to be in with a chance of winning. There’s a different prize every day, so be sure to check back here daily to open each door and see if you are a lucky winner. Check out the competition today. Good luck!

OUR COMPETITION WINNERS:

  • Monday 1st December, 2014: Julia S.
  • Tuesday 2nd December, 2014: Frederik K.
  • Wednesday 3rd December, 2014: Julian D.
  • Thursday 4th December, 2014: Burkhard L.
  • Friday 5th December, 2014: Sue B.
  • Saturday 6th December, 2014: Daniela S.
  • Sunday 7th December, 2014: Zoe A.
  • Monday 8th December, 2014: All entrants who correctly answered the question received a voucher for 15% off table linen.
  • Tuesday 9th December, 2014: Martin S.
  • Wednesday 10th December, 2014: Esther K.
  • Thursday 11th December, 2014: Mike D.
  • Friday 12th December, 2014: All entrants who correctly answered the question received a voucher for 15% off duvets & pillows.
  • Saturday 13th December, 2014: Emma B.
  • Sunday 14th December, 2014: Marika R.
  • Monday 15th December, 2014: Sylvia H.
  • Tuesday 16th December, 2014: Lea B.
  • Wednesday 17th December, 2014: All entrants who correctly answered the question received a voucher for 15% off lighting.
  • Thursday 18th December, 2014: Kathryn Q./li>
  • Friday 19th December, 2014: Anne D.
  • Saturday 20th December, 2014: Heidi F.
  • Sunday 21st December, 2014: Franziska H.
  • Monday 22nd December, 2014: All entrants who correctly answered the question received a voucher for 15% off blankets.
  • Tuesday 23rd December, 2014: Teresa S.
  • Wednesday 24th December, 2014: Thea S.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE